Vorstand

Präsident Vorstand

Majer Urs urs.majer@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vorstand/Medien

Probst Patrick patrick.probst@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vorstand/Kassier

Irion Sabine sabine.irion@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vorstand/Werbung

Schmid Markus markus.schmid@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vereinsadresse

Blues Club Bodensee Info@blues-club-bodensee.ch

Vorstand/Musik

Popp Monika monika.popp@blues-club-bodensee.ch